SYWELL CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY 2022-2023

Full name of Governor	Date of appointment	Date stepped down (if applicable)	How appointed	Full Governors	Business / pecuniary interests	Governance in other institutions
Mrs Jo Shortland	01/09/2021		Headteacher		None	No
Vacancy			Church			
Miss Hannah Longland	01/09/2021		Staff		None	No
Mr David Johnson	19/09/2021	29/11/2022	Community		None	No
Mr Neil Botterill	18/02/2020	24/01/2023	Church		None	No
Vacancy			Parent			
Rev Katrina Hutchins	10/12/2020		Church		✓	Yes - Mears Ashby
Mr Craig Charteris	01/09/2021		Community		✓	Yes - Hayfield Cross
Mr Dharmesh Rana	10/05/2022		Parent		None	No

Notes:

(1) All Governors' terms of office, with the exception of the Headteacher, are four years.